Executive Team

Eric Janssen

President/Founder

Mobile: (312) 519-6000

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: EricJ@crer.com

vCard: Download

Mark Krzysztofiak

Vice President

Mobile: (847) 338-5526

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: MarkK@crer.com

vCard: Download

Broker Team

Ashley Dillard, CCIM

Senior Director

Mobile: (773) 209-7529

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: AshleyD@crer.com

vCard: Download

Ian Luscombe

Ian Luscombe

Senior Director

Mobile: (312) 477-9181

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: IanL@crer.com

vCard: Download

Jerry Goldner

Senior Director

Mobile: (773) 590-9999

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: JerryG@crer.com

vCard: Download

Mike Weaver

Michael Weaver

Senior Director

Mobile: (312) 446-5018

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: MichaelW@crer.com

vCard: Download

Nate Gautsche

Nate Gautsche, CCIM

Senior Director

Mobile: (312) 925-2521

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: NateG@crer.com

vCard: Download

Steven Rapoport, CCIM

Senior Director

Mobile: (847) 863-2707

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: StevenR@crer.com

vCard: Download

Tim Keenan

Timothy Keenan

Senior Director

Mobile: (773) 983-0741

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: TimK@crer.com

vCard: Download

Tuyen Nguyen, CCIM

Director

Mobile: (773) 879-0713

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: TuyenN@crer.com

vCard: Download

Victor Cornelio

Victor Cornelio

Director

Mobile: (224) 432-4506

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: VictorC@crer.com

vCard: Download

Anthony Conforti

Broker

Mobile: (708) 557-7742

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: AnthonyC@crer.com

vCard: Download

Ben Berenstein

Ben Berenstein

Broker

Mobile: (847) 826-4046

Office: 773-327-9300

Email: BenB@crer.com

vCard: Download

Buran Shakjiri

Broker

Mobile: (810) 522-3149

Office: 773 327-9300

Email: burans@crer.com

vCard: Download

Sean Mason

Sean Mason

Broker

Mobile: (773) 412-7582

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: SeanM@crer.com

vCard: Download

Shayne Dorazio

Shayne D'Orazio

Broker

Mobile: (614) 745-4215

Office: (773) 327-9300

Email: ShayneD@crer.com

vCard: Download